Offices
Email
Local
Direct/ Telefax
Office of the President
pres@cnu.edu.ph
100/101
253-6211 / 253-9611
Board of Regent & University Secretary
sec@cnu.edu.ph
199
236-9795
Vice-President for Administration, Finance and External Affairs
vpadmin@cnu.edu.ph
113
Vice President for Academic Affairs
vpacademic@cnu.edu.ph
128
Vice-President for Research, Publication, Innovation, Commercialization and Extension | Co-chairperson, PRAISE Committee
vprep@cnu.edu.ph
127
Quality Assurance Office
qa@cnu.edu.ph
157
254-3851
Planning, Foresight and Future’s Thinking Unit
plandev@cnu.edu.ph
148
Chief Administrative Officer for Administration
caoadmin@cnu.edu.ph
132
254-6818
Finance Management Office
accountant@cnu.edu.ph | fmo@cnu.edu.ph
129 | 130
253-8072
Disaster Risk Reduction and Public Services Continuity Unit
drrmo@cnu.edu.ph
College of Nursing
cn@cnu.edu.ph
160
College of Teacher Education
cte@cnu.edu.ph
144
College of Arts, Culture and Sports
cacs@cnu.edu.ph
College of Computing, Artificial Intelligences and Sciences
ccais@cnu.edu.ph
College of Law, Public Governance and Safety
no email yet
113
College of Medicine
cnuvsmmccm@cnu.edu.ph
Office of the Student Affairs
osa@cnu.edu.ph
151
CNU Integrated Laboratory School
ils@cnu.edu.ph
182
CNU Medellin
medellincampus@cnu.edu.ph
(032) 436-2029
CNU Balamban Campus
balambancampus@cnu.edu.ph
External Affairs and Partnerships | Auxiliary Services
international.linkages@cnu.edu.ph | external.affairs@cnu.edu.ph
124
IGP / U-Store
igp@cnu.edu.ph
119
Gender and Development Office
gad@cnu.edu.ph
153
Records Office
records@cnu.edu.ph
125
Information and FM Station Unit
info@cnu.edu.ph
115
Human Resource Management Office
hrmo@cnu.edu.ph
126
Information Communication and Technology Office
icto@cnu.edu.ph
0 | 158 | 187
University Registrar’s Office
registrar@cnu.edu.ph
134
254-0067
Ethics Review Board
cnuerc@cnu.edu.ph
142
University Museum
museum@cnu.edu.ph
136
Center for Testing and Evaluation
testing@cnu.edu.ph
150
Research and Development and Publications
crd@cnu.edu.ph
127
National Service Training Program
nstp@cnu.edu.ph
Finance Management Services Office
fmo@cnu.edu.ph
University Clinic
clinic@cnu.edu.ph
174
Education for Sustainable Development (ESD)
cnuesdoffice@cnu.edu.ph
Alumni Office
alumni@cnu.edu.ph
121
Legal Unit
no email
Supply Office
supplyofficer@cnu.edu.ph
131
254-6813
University Library
library@cnu.edu.ph
169
253 4018
Supreme Student Council
ssc@cnu.edu.ph
General Services Office
gso@cnu.edu.ph
111
University Museum
museum@cnu.edu.ph
Panrehiyong Sentro ng Wikang Filipino
Commission on Audit (COA)
138
Center for Teacher Excellence (CefTEx)
416-4624
CNU Multi-Purpose Coop Office
137
X