Email: info@cnu.edu.ph | Telephone Trunk Line: (032) 253-7915, (032) 254-1452 or (032) 254 6814

University Directory

Offices
Email
Local
Direct/ Telefax
Office of the President
pres@cnu.edu.ph
100/101
253-6211 / 253-9611
Vice President for Academic Affairs
vpacademic@cnu.edu.ph
128
Vice President for Research, Extension, and Publication
vprep@cnu.edu.ph
Finance Management Office
accountant@cnu.edu.ph
129 | 130
253-8072
Chief Administrative Officer for Administration
vpadmin@cnu.edu.ph
132
254-6818
Alumni Office
alumni@cnu.edu.ph
175
BOR & University Secretary
sec@cnu.edu.ph
199
236-9795
Human Resource Management Office
hrmo@cnu.edu.ph
126
253-6223
Public Information Office
info@cnu.edu.ph
115
253-8156
Information Communication and Technology Office
omar@cnu.edu.ph
0 | 169 | 181 | 187
University Registrar’s Office
registrar@cnu.edu.ph
134
254-0067
External Affairs and International Linkages
international.linkages@cnu.edu.ph
124
Center for Research and Development
crd@cnu.edu.ph
127
479 3087
Supply Office
supplyofficer@cnu.edu.ph
131
254-6813
Records Office
records@cnu.edu.ph
125
University Library
library@cnu.edu.ph
253 4018
University Museum
museum@cnu.edu.ph
136
IGP / U-Store
igp@cnu.edu.ph
119
University Clinic
clinic@cnu.edu.ph
174
Office of the Student Affairs
osa@cnu.edu.ph
151
CNU Medellin
medellincampus@cnu.edu.ph
(032) 436-2029 /
0932-268-7122 / 0968-636-1445
CNU Balamban Campus
balambancampus@cnu.edu.ph
(032) 354 6460
College of Arts and Sciences
cnucas@cnu.edu.ph
140
College of Teacher Education
cte@cnu.edu.ph
College of Nursing
cn@cnu.edu.ph
CNU Integrated Laboratory School
ils@cnu.edu.ph
182
Center for Testing and Evaluation
testing@cnu.edu.ph
150
Supreme Student Council
ssc@cnu.edu.ph
Quality Assurance Office
qa@cnu.edu.ph
157
254-3851
Panrehiyong Sentro ng Wikang Filipino
Planning and Development Office | Research Ethics Committee
plandev@cnu.edu.ph
148
General Services Office
engineer@cnu.edu.ph
111
Presidential Assistant Disaster Risk Reduction | Transportation Office
drrmo@cnu.edu.ph
University Museum
museum@cnu.edu.ph
National Service Training Program
nstp@cnu.edu.ph
Gender and Development Office
gad@cnu.edu.ph
Resident Ombudsman
187
Commission on Audit (COA)
138
Center for Teacher Excellence (CefTEx)
416-4624
CNU Multi-Purpose Coop Office
137
X