Republic of the Philippines
CEBU NORMAL UNIVERSITY

Osmeña Blvd. Cebu City, 6000 Philippines



## SYSTEM OF RANKING DELIVERY UNITS FOR THE GRANT OF PERFORMANCE-BASED BONUS (PBB) FY 2018

- 1. There are five delivery units:
  - a. Office of the President
  - b. College of Teacher Education
  - c. College of Arts and Sciences
  - d. College of Nursing
  - e. Administration

2. The performance assessment per bureau / delivery unit will be based on the Strategic Performance Management System of the university. The delivery units will be evaluated based on their Office Performance Commitment and Review (OPCR). The bureau that gets the highest rating in the performance based on the accomplishment vis-à-vis the 2017 targets per MFO and indicators on their OPCR will be considered the best bureau, and the next highest will be the better bureau and the third, fourth and fifth rank will be considered good bureaus.

3. The University President, three Vice-Presidents, Board Secretary, and staff in the Office of the President, Presidential Assistant for Planning form part of the Office of the President Delivery Unit;

4. Directors (CRD, EAIL, IGP, Testing), PIO, Dean of the Student Affairs, and the faculty designated as librarian, two administrators of external campuses, Presidential Assistants except PA Planning form part of the Administrative Staff.

5. The college deans form part of their respective college.

6. Qualified faculty members in external campuses will be ranked under the college where majority of their teaching load is located either College of Teacher Education or College of Arts and Sciences. They will be clustered under the main campus college delivery units.

7. The performance evaluation for all faculty and staff shall be based on the SPMS – IPCR.

9. Dissemination of the system of ranking is done through meetings with respective units and through posting in the website.

10. For inquiries, the employees may contact the PMT Chair at the Office of the Vice-President for Academic Affairs, local 128.

11. Provisions of IATF MC 2018-1 dated May 28, 2018.

DR. FILOMENA T. DAYAGBIL SUC President III